Categories Menu

Contact


 

CEO

Geoff Hager
918-947-6800

 


General Manager

John Laidley
918-947-6809
john.laidley@bigelk.com





Estimator

Jake Neet
918-812-8950
jake.neet@bigelk.com

Technical Sales

Dennis McClintock
918-947-6805
dennis.mcclintock@bigelk.com




Estimator

Dean Calvert
918.947.6804
dean.calvert@bigelk.com




[/quarter]

Quality Assurance Manager

Doug Pruitt
918.947.6806
doug.pruitt@bigelk.com




Plant Manager

Steven Doughman
918.947.6820
steven.doughman@bigelk.com



Administrative/Safety/Q/A Coordinator

Stacey Cordell
918-947-6811
stacey.cordell@bigelk.com




Maintenance Manager

Larry Hall
918.947.6814
larry.hall@bigelk.com

Purchaser

Brady Mankin
918.947.6826
brady.mankin@bigelk.com




Chris-Amburgy-3
Chief Financial Officer

Chris Amburgy
918.947.6800
chris.amburgy@bigelk.com




Human Resource Manager

Jeff Wilkie
918.947.6801
jeff.wilkie@bigelk.com

HR Generalist

Susan Hainzinger
918-947-6823
susan.hainzinger@bigelk.com